About Us

About Us

  • Categories:About Us
  • Time of issue:2019-09-27 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

Founded in 2004, heshan shupaiya industrial co., ltd. is located in the industrial west district of gongghe town, heshan city, guangdong province, a state-level new material base, covering an area of about 30,000 square meters. It has its own modern garden-style workshop and advanced processing and production equipment, and has passed iso22716:2007 (E) certification.

 

Our factory has standardized modern aseptic production workshop, relying on mature and perfect management system, technology and management personnel, and many years of accumulated technology and production experience, strict implementation of national quality control standards for processing and production. Our factory will continue to develop and produce high quality products for customers. In addition, the competitive advantage of shubaiya and other enterprises is that we are more innovative than our competitors. The company constantly introduces new technologies and develops new products, so as to constantly strengthen the innovation of technology and products.

 

Our products include facial mask base material and cosmetic cotton two series. At present, the mask base material material of our factory mainly includes natural cotton, water thorn non-woven cloth, fruit fiber, soybean fiber, green bamboo fiber, pearl cotton (pearl fiber), silk, adhesive and so on. Cosmetic cotton material mainly includes paper fiber, natural cotton and adhesive.

 

Shubaiya has been committed to collecting quality raw materials from all over the world for the production of specific colors of facial mask substrate and cotton. At present, we have been processing various kinds of disposable personal care and cleaning products for many famous brands and professional oems at home and abroad, with a daily output of more than 10 million pieces, enjoying the reputation of "king of mask" in the industry.

 

舒柏雅

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

search
Confirm
cancel

Monday to Sunday 8:00 am - 18:00 PM

telephone0750-83001288309888

Fax0750-8305068

E-mailcxh@shuboya.com.cn

Websitehttp://www.shuboya.com

Address: industrial west district, gonghe town, heshan city, jiangmen city, guangdong province

copyright : Heshan shubaiya industrial co. LTD

copyright   ICP 10056690  

website construction:300.cn   

This site supports ipv6

Official WeChat

Official WeChat

关于我们

公司简介

  • 分类:关于我们
  • 发布时间:2019-09-27 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

鹤山市舒柏雅实业有限公司创办于2004年,坐落在新材料基地广东省鹤山市共和镇工业西区内,占地面积约30000平方米,自有现代化园林式厂房及先进的加工生产设备,并已通过ISO22716:2007(E)认证。
    我厂拥有标准化的现代无菌生产车间, 依靠成熟完善的管理体系、技术与管理人员、及多年来累积的技术与生产经验、严格执行国家质量监控标准进行加工生产。我厂将不断为客户研发与生产高品质产品。此外,舒柏雅与同行企业的竞争优势是我们超出对手的创新能力,公司通过不断引进新技术和对新产品的开发,从而不断加强技术与产品的创新。
    我们的产品包括面膜基材及化妆棉两大系列。现时,本厂生产的面膜基材材质主要包括天然棉、水刺无纺布、果纤维、大豆纤维、青竹纤维、珍珠棉(珍珠纤维)、蚕丝、黏胶等。化妆棉材质主要包括纸纤维、天然棉及黏胶等。
    舒柏雅一直致力于从世界各地搜罗优质的原材料为客户生产各具体色的面膜基材和化妆棉。目前,我们已为国内外众多知名品牌及超商专业OEM加工各类一次性个人护理及清洁用品,日产量达1000万片以上,在行业内享有“面膜王”的美誉。

 

舒柏雅

扫二维码用手机看

搜索
确认
取消

周一至周日  早8:00-晚18:00

电话:0750-83001288309888

传真:0750-8305068

邮箱:cxh@shuboya.com.cn

网址:http://www.shuboya.com

地址:广东省江门市鹤山市共和镇工业西区

copyright 鹤山市舒柏雅实业有限公司

版权所有 粤ICP备10056690号  

网站建设:中企动力 江门   

本站支持ipv6

官方微信

官方微信